Nina’s Elle Magazine feature, fan questions answered at 2011 Winter TCA Press Tour

Thanks to Nina Dobrev Network for the heads up that the actress is featured in ELLE February 2011 issue. The scans are courtesy of Loving Lea Michelle, so please, credit her and NDN when re-post.

Also, Hollywood News caught up with Nina and Candice at The CW’s 2011 Winter cocktail party to talk about “The Vampire Diaries”. Some interesting questions asked, such as “What’s been your favorite vampire moment as vampire Caroline?” and “Will Katherine die in the tomb or will she escape?”. Find their answers below and read the rest of the chat over at HollywoodNews.com.

Q: What’s been your favorite vampire moment as vampire Caroline?

CA: Favorite vampire moment was the “Hi mom” moment as it’s referred to at this point where the fact that I got to go to work and within one week I got to kick a very hot werewolf in the nuts into a tree and I also got to pistol whip a cop and bite his neck. I mean, I’m a pretty girly girl so the fact that they gave me the opportunity to step up and kick some major ass was fun.

Q: Will Katherine die in the tomb or will she escape?

ND: I don’t know, will she? I will tell you that I am going tomb crazy myself. I’ve been in the same wardrobe for six episodes. Every time I shoot that, they have to actually make my hair dirty and mess it up. I feel dirty and gross and I want to shower. I’m ready to come out of the tomb too. I’m ready to never be in the tomb ever again.

One comment on “Nina’s Elle Magazine feature, fan questions answered at 2011 Winter TCA Press Tour

  1. Pingback: Nina and Candice at 2011 CW Winter TCA Panel & Party, January 14th « Vampire Diaries Source

Leave a Reply

