Paul Wesley featured in WWD Magazine, talks acting and Vampire Diaries

Paul Wesley is featured in Women’s Wear Daily today’s issue. Besides the awesome photoshoot, they had a nice, long talk. Excerpts can be found below. They discuss the vampire obsession giving through the generations, the success of the show, his character Stefan and more. Find the rest of the article as well as more photos at Lovely Sucks.

“Season one was incredibly taxing on me because I got a little too almost method and it got a little bit intense for me as far as affecting my personal being,” says Wesley (though obviously not literally method considering his character’s proclivities). “I’ve made a very conscientious decision to try not to take home what I do at work, which I was not really capable of at first. But I realized, this is a marathon, not a sprint, so I’m preparing myself for the long run.”

One comment on “Paul Wesley featured in WWD Magazine, talks acting and Vampire Diaries

Leave a Reply

