Behind the scenes of Nina’s Flare cover shoot, Kat Graham shares future plans with Hartford Courant

Flare Magazine offers you an “inside pass” to the set of Dobrev’s recent photoshoot for their February 2011 issue. Lisa Tant, Flare’s Editor-in-Chief, explains their choice Nina to be February’s cover girl. Also, the actress herself shares why the magazine is one of her favourites. LOTS of beauty featured. You have been warned. I really hope some outtakes will pop up soon!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

And thanks to Vampire Diaries Online for the heads up on this Katerina chat with Hartford Courant. In it, she talks about her future projects, the pleasure of playing Bonnie Bennett and her 2011 resolutions. On December 31st, Graham’s hosting a New Year’s Eve party held at the Shrine at MGM Grand Foxwoods. If you’d like to welcome 2011 with the actress/singer (and are at least 21), feel free to go! Select your tickets at Shrine’s official website.

Q: What is next for you professionally?

A: I have a movie coming out [in February] called “The Roommate,” and it is really cool. Then I have “Honey 2” coming out after that. Then there is “Vampire Diaries” and the CD, so I am keeping myself busy. I am hoping to do some traveling and meet more of my fans. I like to do a luncheon in the places I perform for those who aren’t 21 and can’t get into the club venues. I am trying to get an early flight to Connecticut so I can have one on Friday.

Read the entire chat over at Hartford Courant.

One comment on “Behind the scenes of Nina’s Flare cover shoot, Kat Graham shares future plans with Hartford Courant

  1. Pingback: New Nina outtakes & quotes from Flare, Kelly Hu attends various events « Vampire Diaries Source

Leave a Reply

