The TV addict’s Nina brief interview, Katerina Graham chats to Hollywood Life

How much more of a challenge has shooting this season been?
It has been a challenge, but it’s been a welcome one. It’s longer hours because I’m in every single scene and it’s not sleeping because we work at night a lot of the time. I have my work cut out for me but I’m very excited and willing to do it.

Read more over at the TV Addict.

We know a ton of you want to see Bonnie (Katerina Graham) and Jeremy (Steven R. McQueen) hook up on The Vampire Diaries, so we couldn’t resist asking Katerina about the potential pairing when we saw her Nov. 13 at the Gay & Lesbian Center’s 39th Anniversary Gala & Auction in Los Angeles. “I don’t even know what’s going to happen with me and Jeremy, or me and Luca,” she told HollywoodLife.com, adding, “But I love working with Steven. He’s such a cutie. … It’s not a bad looking cast. I’m not complaining.”

Visit Hollywood Life for the entire article.

Leave a Reply

