PopEater chat with Kat Graham, Nina talks to Hollywood Crush

What’s the best experience about this show for you?
I will say that because of the show, I’ve been able to reach people that I would never have imagined — just in terms of having an international fan base … And also, being able to play a character who is totally different from me and my style and how she speaks and what her relationships are and getting to work with a really great cast, really young and focused and strong. I really love working with them.

Read the entire interview at PopEater.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Check out Hollywood Crush‘s article over at their site.

Leave a Reply

