The final part of WetPaint Q&A with Julie Plec: “I’m Team Brother.”

At home are you Team Damon or Team Stefan?
Julie: This is so lame but I’m genuinely, honestly, truly Team Both for a lot of reasons. I think that what Stefan brings in terms of intensity and force and weight and soul is so important to the show. And I think watching Damon’s journey from villain to hero to anti hero back to villain back to hero, the cyclical nature of Damon’s character is so fascinating to me. So I’ve got to go Team 50-50. Sorry.

Read the entire interview at WetPaint.

Leave a Reply

