People Pets talks to Ian: “My work is motivated just by my love of animals.”

“I have three cats in my loft in Atlanta,” Somerhalder told PEOPLEPets.com at Spike TV’s Scream 2010 Awards on Oct. 16 in Los Angeles. “I literally wake up and there’s just fur everywhere. It’s so awesome.”

“They’re all very different,” Somerhalder said of his furry roomies’ backstories. “One is a feral cat from Hawaii who grew up in the jungle, another one is a rescue from a dungeon in New York and the other one’s from Canada.”

Read the entire article at People Pets.

Source: The Vampire Diaries Italia

One comment on “People Pets talks to Ian: “My work is motivated just by my love of animals.”

  1. Love Ian for all his charitable work for animal rescue and the enviroment. He is a star with conviction and is truly admired.

Leave a Reply

