Product tracklisting for The Vampire Diaries soundtrack

The ORIGINAL TELEVISION SOUNDTRACK: THE VAMPIRE DIARIES features exclusive fan favorites from Season One + new tracks that will be featured in Season Two.

The Vampire Diaries: Original Television Soundtrack features the following songs:
1. Vampire Diaries Theme (Intro) – Mike Suby
2. Sleep Alone – Bat for Lashes
3. Running Up That Hill – Placebo
4. Obsession – Sky Ferreira
5. Bloodstream (Vampire Diaries Remix) – Stateless
6. On Melancholy Hill (Feed Me Remix) – Gorillaz
7. We Radiate – Goldfrapp
8. Hammock – Howls
9. The Fellowship – Smashing Pumpkins
10. Head Over Heels – Digital Daggers
11. Down – Jason Walker
12. Currency of Love – Silversun Pickups
13. Beauty of the Dark – Mads Langer
14. All You Wanted – Sounds Under Radio featuring Alison Sudol of A Fine Frenzy
15. Vampire Diaries Theme (Outro) – Mike Suby

Pre-order your copy now if you haven’t done it yet!

Many thanks to Erin via!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s