Katerina Graham to Crushable: “I’m really addicted to my own show.”

Crushable: Wow, you can combine anything these days. Well, as someone who plays a psychic on TV, can you make some predictions about the upcoming seasons of your favoirte shows?
Kat: I really love The Office. I know Steve Carell is leaving, but I think the characters are really strong right now, and it’s my favorite show, so I think it will keep going on. Vampire Diaries is going to take huge turn, and people are going to be shocked the way things develop so quickly. For life? I predict I’ll get involved with more charities and continue to do human rights activism, so yeah…I predict it’s going to a really great holiday season!

Read the entire chat at source.

Via @tvdnews

Leave a Reply

